Follow

User

 

 

The ‘User’ menu can be used to navigate to ‘My Accounts’, ‘Upgrade Plan’ and ‘Sign Out’

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.